Reality

If I am going to blog, I guess I’m going to have to be perfectly honest and paint a realistic picture of our life in Paris, not just fountains and bakeries and smiling children.  So I won’t just being showing you lovely photos like this, of Tom working with a sunny breeze coming through the open windows…

…but you’ll also see photos like this (can you even see Elizabeth sound asleep as she attempted to reorganize her room/closet which seemed perfectly fine to me yesterday?).

Categories: Kelley's Kilometers, Photo Gallery | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Reality

  1. Karen Hoffmeier

    I had a picture in my mind of what Liz’s room was like yesterday. When she wakes up I’m sure it will all be put back together!! Tom looks content!

  2. Patti and Brian

    If you’re trying to not make us envious, you’re going to have to do better than post a picture of a messy bedroom. I’m amazed she was able to bring that many clothes along! Keep blogging. We love it.

  3. Colleen Hartman

    We don’t care how Elizabeth’s room looks….although it is an amusing picture! And of course, tom does have to work!

  4. Mary

    Okay, so Tom looks SO comfortable. And I can relate because that is exactly what I look like when I am working…headphones and laptop. I often say I could do my job on the moon as long as they have internet connection. How fun that you are living a dream!

  5. Megan

    Wow- love the window!elizabeth’s is cracking me up. Looks she also is unpacking her Dolly’s suitcase, too! Cute. Have fun!

  6. Natalie Conte

    We are excited you are there! Looking forward to skyping with you soon!

We love hearing from you! Give us a shout or a "like" if this post made you smile.

Blog at WordPress.com.

